You can terminate the web client session via Profile menu/Logout. The program then performs the following operations automatically:
You can terminate the web client session via Profile menu/Logout. The program then performs the following operations automatically:

Query for saving the work status
PSA_EXI_GUI_SAV_DLG_STA or in the Device settings dialog that can be opened under My data.Note: The server is not stopped automatically when the JustRelate CRM system closes down.

Context menu for saving a work status
In addition, you can store the work status on your CRM desktop in a folder with a name of your choice at any time. For this, the Save state function is available in the desktop context menu of the Favorites folder. By means of a hyperlink on the folder name, the client opens all objects contained in it. If such a folder is named "Autostart", it is automatically opened immediately after logging in and overrules a possibly existing temporary "Autostart" folder.
See also: The Chronos history