If you activate Never ask in the synchronization dialog "Synchronization of person to company", all subsequent changes to personal attributes carried out by the same user are no longer applied to the company. Also, there will be no corresponding query anymore. For this, the CRM creates a user-specific variable, PSA_SYN_PRS_ORG, which is set to "n".
If you activate Never ask in the synchronization dialog "Take over the values of company", all subsequent changes to company attributes carried out by the same user are no longer applied to the company's employees. Also, there will be no corresponding query anymore. For this, the CRM creates a user-specific variable, PSA_SYN_ORG_PRS, which is set to "n".
You can find these variables in My data/Configuration/My settings.