- On an appointment where the groupware flag is set for an external attendee, the system always presents the synchronization query after saving synchronization-relevant changes, even if the synchronization status is set to "always synchronize". This avoids uncontrolled synchronization in the background.
The query refers to the notification of external contacts. In case of doubt, the user can decide for "Do not synchronize", and, e.g., correct the appointment note afterwards. - Appointment synchronization is automatically stopped when changes have been made to the appointment by the visit report wizard (caching the report, closing the appointment), meaning that anything that is post-processed in the notes field will no longer be automatically synchronized. If in doubt, decide for "Do not synchronize" and, for example, correct the appointment note afterwards.