To save an email, click the 'Save' button at the top of the design pane.
To save an email, click the 'Save' button at the top of the design pane.
Once this action is completed, the email is saved.
If you leave an email without saving it, you can retrieve the most recent version.
To do this, reopen your email and click on “Restore my version” in the restore pop up that appears.
This automatic backup is stored in your browser caches. If you clear the cache or change the browser, this backup will no longer be accessible.
By saving an email, you replace the previously saved version.
To avoid permission conflicts, please make sure that none of your colleagues (or other users) are working on the same email at the same time.